Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 65
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
professore associato
Contacts: francesco.auxilia@unimi.it 02503 15114
Other contacts: 0263632336
professore ordinario
Contacts: sandro.binda@unimi.it 02503 15121
professore associato
professore associato
Other contacts: luigi.bonavina@grupposandonato.it 02 52774621
professore ordinario
Other contacts: 02 52774329
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 02/5503.8342
Office
Via Pascal 36, 20133 - MILANO
Via Francesco Sforza 28 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Palazzo Uffici, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: cristina.cattaneo@unimi.it 02503 15679
Other contacts: cristina.cattaneo@unimi.it 02-50315678
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Caumo@unimi.it 02503 15150
Other contacts: 0250315158
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Emiliano.Ce@unimi.it 02503 14644
Other contacts: 02. 50314644
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Roberto.Codella@unimi.it 02503 30300
professore associato
CV
Contacts: mmcorsi@unimi.it 02503 15341
Other contacts: 025277.4662
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Danilo.DeAngelis@unimi.it 02503 15697
Other contacts: danilo.deangelis@unimi.it 02 503 15697
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Anne.Destrebecq@unimi.it 02503 15117
Other contacts: infermieristica@unimi.it
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: elena.donetti@unimi.it 02503 15400
Other contacts: 0250315363
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: lorenzo.drago@unimi.it 02503 15344
Other contacts: 02 50315326
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Fabio.Esposito@unimi.it 02503 14649
Other contacts: presidenza.scienzemotorie@unimi.it 0250314644
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: anita.ferraretto@unimi.it 02503 15325
professore associato
CV
Contacts: nicoletta.gagliano@unimi.it 02503 15374
Other contacts: 50315378
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Emanuela.Galliera@unimi.it 02503 15354
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Elena.Gammella@unimi.it 02503 15329
professore associato
CV
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Cecilia.Gelfi@unimi.it 02503 30475
Other contacts: 02 50330475
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Daniele.Gibelli@unimi.it 02503 15399
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Pietro.Invernizzi1@unimi.it 02503 15157
Other contacts: 3382097121
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: antonio.latorre@unimi.it 02503 14647
Office
Via Colombo 71, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Federico.Lega@unimi.it 02503 15115
Other contacts: 02503151111
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Eloisa.Limonta@unimi.it 02503 14648
Other contacts: 0250314658
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Longo@unimi.it 02503 15166
professore associato
CV
Contacts: maura.lusignani@unimi.it 02503 15095
Other contacts: maura.lusignani@ospedaleniguarda.it 02 64442722
professore associato
CV
Contacts: livio.luzi@unimi.it 02503 30334
Other contacts: livio.luzi@multimedica.it 02 8599 4286
professore ordinario
CV
Other contacts: lauman82@hotmail.it 0266214494
professore associato
CV
Contacts: isabella.merzagora@unimi.it 02503 15676
Other contacts: 0250315676- 80
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Giovanni.Michielon@unimi.it 02503 15154
Other contacts: giovanni.michielon@unimi.it
Office
Via Kramer 4/4A, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: lorenzo.moja@unimi.it 02503 15097
professore associato
CV
Contacts: angela.montaruli@unimi.it 02503 14651
Other contacts: 02 503 14651
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: giovanni.nano@libero.it
professore ordinario
CV
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 02 503 15082
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Elena.Pariani@unimi.it 02503 15132
Other contacts: 02 50315132
professore associato
Total pages: 2
Back to top